Thursday, April 17, 2014

OOOPS - 4A Division Name Mix-up

Apparently, this blogger has confused the division alignment. In actuality, Bothell, Inglemoor, Woodinville, Eastlake, and Redmond are in the Crest Division. Newport, Issaquah, Skyline, Roosevelt, Ballard and Garfield comprise the Crown Division. So, any previous mentions have been backwards. In short, actually it is the teams of the Crest Division that have had the better days in the last two weeks of crossover play. My apologies.